contact

info@enflo.se
+46(0)70-956 63 73

address

Igeldammsgatan 14
112 49 Stockholm

Humlegatan 2B
263 39 Höganäs

team

Jens Enflo

Architect SAR/MSA
070-956 63 73
jens@enflo.se

Petter Jacobson

Architect SAR/MSA
073-982 00 01
petter@enflo.se

Mattias Floxner

Architect
073-680 76 31
mattias@enflo.se

Kumi Nakagaki

Architect
073-504 80 81
kumi@enflo.se

Marcus Holmgren

Architect SAR/MSA
070-714 26 01
marcus@enflo.se

Arvid Matton

Architect Intern
073-834 19 70
arvid@enflo.se

about

Enflo Arkitekter AB was started by architect SAR/MSA Jens Enflo in Stockholm in 2005 and today employs five architects. The office’s influences come from the Scandinavian architectural tradition with an emphasis on Jens Enflo’s Danish background. At our offices in Stockholm and Skåne, we do projects throughout Sweden and abroad.

We have helped over 300 customers with small and large assignments. Our projects have won prizes and been published in, among other things, Tidskriften Arkitektur, Wallpaper, Sköna Hem, Plaza, DN, SvD, several books and shown at the Biennale in Venice. Ambitious projects and satisfied customers are always our goal.

We design sustainable, long-term solutions that last over time and have a clear connection to the surroundings, regardless of whether it is a new building or improvement of an existing one.

The office’s projects are characterized by a Scandinavian aesthetic with international influences, functional simplicity, care for room details and materials. There is a clear thought behind everything we do, regardless of whether it concerns a villa or an office.